Emerald Officials' Associations

Association Region Commissioner
Douglas County Baseball
Roseburg
Emerald Mike Goetz
mikegoetz@hotmail.com
541-784-8280
Douglas County Basketball
Roseburg
Emerald Steve Perkins
sperkins2722@gmail.com
541-643-0749
Douglas County Football
Roseburg
Website
Emerald Roy O. Palmer
royopalmer@douglasfast.net
(541) 673-2100
Douglas County Soccer
Roseburg
Website
Emerald Dennis A Kreiss
dennis_a_k@hotmail.com
Douglas County Softball
Roseburg
Emerald Mike Goetz
mikegoetz@hotmail.com
541-784-8280
Douglas County Volleyball
Roseburg
Emerald Robert Freeman
rfreeman@roseburg.k12.or.us
541-430-1555
Douglas County Wrestling
Roseburg
Emerald Tony Griffin
tony@tklawllc.com
518-428-0113
Emerald Empire Volleyball
Eugene
Website
Emerald Korenza Jones
korenzab@hotmail.com
541-359-9009
Lane County Baseball
Eugene
Website
Emerald Paul D Saffell
lcua@psaffell.org
541-342-8311
Lane County Basketball Officials Assn (LCBOA)
Eugene
Emerald Mike Whitty
whittym@comcast.net
Lane County Football Officials Assn (LCFOA)
Eugene
Emerald Mike Whitty
whittym@comcast.net
Lane County Soccer Referees
Eugene
Emerald John Hoffman
johnbhoffman@msn.com
(541) 953-5156
Lane County Softball Umpires Assn (LCSUA)
Eugene
Website
Emerald Dale Schrum
kdshrum@hotmail.com
541-515-0527
Lane County Wrestling
Eugene
Emerald Michael Gasper
mgasper1@msn.com
541-870-0508

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2018 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED